Quick update

So just wanted to drop a quick update so all yall wonderful people that read my blog know why I haven’t been posting much. Work has been hectic for one thing. The other… drum roll please…

I have been contacted by a publisher.  They are holding a Valentine’s contest for erotic short stories and think one of my stories would be perfect for their contest. Buuuutttt.. they are looking for something closer to 5000 words.. soo.. I have been expanding the story. Not a complete re write but adding a few new scenes and fleshing out the existing story. Soo.. that’s what I have been writeing as of late. I’ll be back to posting my normal writing when I am done with this project. Will also post a link to the contest when I get the final acceptance.

Best wishes -SirHanz

2 thoughts on “Quick update

Leave a comment